

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Mrs. Paru M. Jaykrishna	Chairperson & Managing Director
2.	Mr. Gokul M. Jaykrishna	Joint Managing Director & CEO
3.	Mr. R. K. Sukhdevsinhji	Non – Executive Independent Director
4.	Mr. Arvind Goenka	Non – Executive Independent Director
5.	Mr. Jayprakash M. Patel	Non – Executive Independent Director
6.	Dr. Pradeep J. Jha	Non – Executive Independent Director
7.	Mr. Munjal M. Jaykrishna	Non – Executive Director
8.	Mr. Arjun G. Jaykrishna	Executive Director
9.	Mrs. Shivani Revat Lakhia	Non – Executive Independent Women Director